Industry Pest Management Group weevil picture

Resources: Contacts

The contacts listed below may be able to help with any forest or plantation health issues in your region.

Regional Contacts

 

Western Australia
Francisco Tovar - IPMG Research Scientist
PO Box 142, Albany, WA, 6330
Email: f.tovar@murdoch.edu.au

Tasmania
Tim Wardlaw - Forestry Tasmania
PO Box 207, Hobart, Tasmania 7001 Australia
Email:
Tim.Wardlaw@forestrytas.com.au

South Australia
Charlma Phillips - Forestry SA
PO Box 162, Mount Gambier, SA, 5290
Email: phillips.charlma@forestrysa.com.au

NSW
Angus Carnegie - NSW Industry and Investment
PO Box 100, Beecroft, NSW, 2119
Email: angus.carnegie@industry.nsw.gov.au

Victoria
Nick Collett - Department of Primary Industries
Email:
nick.collett@dpi.vic.gov.au
David Smith - Department of Primary Industries
Email: david.smith@dpi.vic.gov.au

Queensland
Simon Lawson - Dept. of Employment, Economic Development and Innovation
Email:
simon.lawson@deedi.qld.gov.au

 


Australian Bluegum Albany Plantation Forest Company of Australia logo Bunbury Fibre Plantation logo Forest Products Commission logo PF OLSEN logo WAPRES logo

© 2013 IPMG: Industry Pest Management Group
Acknowledgements | Disclaimer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


BULLET Contacts
BULLET Guides
BULLET Collections
BULLET Databases
BULLET Useful Links
BULLET FAQs